Homegrown

$24.99

Author:

DeAnn Wiley

Illustrator:

DeAnn Wiley

Format:

Hard Cover

ISBN:

9781250876379

Size:

8.83" x 11.38"

Age: 

4-8

A touching and stunningly illustrated ode to the homes-and loved ones-that raise us, perfect for fans of Black Is a Rainbow Color, Saturday, and Last Stop on Market Street.

While her mother puts the finishing touches on her twists, a young girl asks what it means to be homegrown". Touring precious memories and lively rooms warmed by family, Mama and Granny explain that home isn't just a place, but rather a reflection of people who support and love one another.

With lush, cozy illustrations, Homegrown is a beautiful author-illustrator debut picture book that reminds us to lift up the places-and people-we call home.

Buy with:

Homegrown

$24.99 CAD

Cart

No more products available for purchase